We've verified 20 all-inclusive resorts in Mexico where kids stay free,
across 11 destinations and 8 brands (Dreams, Hyatt Ziva and Bahia Principe among them). Most are around Cancun, Puerto Morelos and Puerto Vallarta. Age caps reach 17 and under, though each listing states its own. 4 are standing policies; 16 are limited-time promos with booking windows.
Every listing below states the age cap, the catch, and links the official policy so
you can confirm it before you book. If a booking window closes, the listing retires
itself - what you see is current.
Cancun, Mexico
Full Cancun guide →
Club Med Cancun Club Med · Kids Under 4 Stay Free
Cancun, Mexico
Kids 3 and under · no stated cap - must lodge with the paying adults or in a connecting room
Standing policy Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Children under 4 stay free at Club Med family destinations, lodged in the same room as the paying adults or in a connecting room; blackout dates may apply; flights booked through Club Med for children must be paid; Baby & Petit Club Med childcare costs extra at the full day rate. Ages 4-11 get 50% off and 12-15 get 20% off at select family resorts - discounts, not free, so only the under-4 tier is listed.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Hard Rock Hotel Cancun Hard Rock Hotels · Kids Stay Free Offer
Cancun, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · not stated on the offer page
Limited-time promo · Book now, travel through December 22, 2026 Sleeping setup varies by property - check when booking
Kids up to 12 stay free as part of a bundled family package (also includes up to 55% off, $200 resort credit and free transportation). Bedding and room-type conditions not specified on the page. Verified at the Cancun property only - do not assume other Hard Rock all-inclusives.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Hyatt Ziva Cancun Hyatt Ziva · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise)
Cancun, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · per room occupancy limits
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Kids ages 3-12 stay free under Hyatt's Passport to Paradise offer. Book by Sep 30, 2026; valid for stays COMPLETED between Jul 1 and Dec 20, 2026. No minimum stay requirement. Subject to maximum room occupancy limits, may be restricted to specific room categories, blackout and holiday dates apply, and eligible travel dates vary by resort.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Sunscape Cancun Resort & Spa Sunscape · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise)
Cancun, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · per room occupancy limits
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Kids ages 3-12 stay free under Hyatt's Passport to Paradise offer. Book by Sep 30, 2026; valid for stays COMPLETED between Jul 1 and Dec 20, 2026. No minimum stay requirement. Subject to maximum room occupancy limits, may be restricted to specific room categories, blackout and holiday dates apply, and eligible travel dates vary by resort.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Puerto Morelos, Mexico
Full Puerto Morelos guide →
Dreams Jade Resort & Spa Dreams · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise promotion)
Puerto Morelos, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · 1 free child per paying adult, maximum 2 free children per room
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; Kids Stay Free valid for stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Part of the Passport to Paradise offer (up to 25% off + $200 resort credit + kids stay free). Kids means ages 3-12 only - one free child per paying adult, max 2 per room; stays completed Jul 1-Dec 20, 2026, booked by Sep 30, 2026; room-category restrictions and blackout dates apply; requires World of Hyatt membership (free - join at check-in) or standard rates apply. Terms shown are Dreams Sapphire's instance; other Dreams resorts run the same offer with their own dates - check your resort's deals page.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Dreams Puerto Morelos Resort & Spa Dreams · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise promotion)
Puerto Morelos, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · 1 free child per paying adult, maximum 2 free children per room
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; Kids Stay Free valid for stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Part of the Passport to Paradise offer (up to 25% off + $200 resort credit + kids stay free). Kids means ages 3-12 only - one free child per paying adult, max 2 per room; stays completed Jul 1-Dec 20, 2026, booked by Sep 30, 2026; room-category restrictions and blackout dates apply; requires World of Hyatt membership (free - join at check-in) or standard rates apply. Terms shown are Dreams Sapphire's instance; other Dreams resorts run the same offer with their own dates - check your resort's deals page.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa Dreams · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise promotion)
Puerto Morelos, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · 1 free child per paying adult, maximum 2 free children per room
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; Kids Stay Free valid for stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Part of the Passport to Paradise offer (up to 25% off + $200 resort credit + kids stay free). Kids means ages 3-12 only - one free child per paying adult, max 2 per room; stays completed Jul 1-Dec 20, 2026, booked by Sep 30, 2026; room-category restrictions and blackout dates apply; requires World of Hyatt membership (free - join at check-in) or standard rates apply. Terms shown are Dreams Sapphire's instance; other Dreams resorts run the same offer with their own dates - check your resort's deals page.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Dreams Sapphire Resort & Spa Dreams · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise promotion)
Puerto Morelos, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · 1 free child per paying adult, maximum 2 free children per room
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; Kids Stay Free valid for stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Part of the Passport to Paradise offer (up to 25% off + $200 resort credit + kids stay free). Kids means ages 3-12 only - one free child per paying adult, max 2 per room; stays completed Jul 1-Dec 20, 2026, booked by Sep 30, 2026; room-category restrictions and blackout dates apply; requires World of Hyatt membership (free - join at check-in) or standard rates apply. Terms shown are Dreams Sapphire's instance; other Dreams resorts run the same offer with their own dates - check your resort's deals page.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Dreams Vallarta Bay Resort & Spa Dreams · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise)
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · per room occupancy limits
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Kids ages 3-12 stay free under Hyatt's Passport to Paradise offer. Book by Sep 30, 2026; valid for stays COMPLETED between Jul 1 and Dec 20, 2026. Minimum 3 consecutive nights for travelers from eligible markets worldwide (Mexico and Latin America exempt). Subject to maximum room occupancy limits, may be restricted to specific room categories, blackout and holiday dates apply, and eligible travel dates vary by resort.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Hyatt Ziva Puerto Vallarta Hyatt Ziva · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise)
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · per room occupancy limits
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Kids ages 3-12 stay free under Hyatt's Passport to Paradise offer. Book by Sep 30, 2026; valid for stays COMPLETED between Jul 1 and Dec 20, 2026. No minimum stay requirement. Subject to maximum room occupancy limits, may be restricted to specific room categories, blackout and holiday dates apply, and eligible travel dates vary by resort.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ San Jose del Cabo, Mexico
Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa Dreams · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise promotion)
San Jose del Cabo, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · 1 free child per paying adult, maximum 2 free children per room
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; Kids Stay Free valid for stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Part of the Passport to Paradise offer (up to 25% off + $200 resort credit + kids stay free). Kids means ages 3-12 only - one free child per paying adult, max 2 per room; stays completed Jul 1-Dec 20, 2026, booked by Sep 30, 2026; room-category restrictions and blackout dates apply; requires World of Hyatt membership (free - join at check-in) or standard rates apply. Terms shown are Dreams Sapphire's instance; other Dreams resorts run the same offer with their own dates - check your resort's deals page.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos Hyatt Ziva · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise)
San Jose del Cabo, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · per room occupancy limits
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Kids ages 3-12 stay free under Hyatt's Passport to Paradise offer. Book by Sep 30, 2026; valid for stays COMPLETED between Jul 1 and Dec 20, 2026. No minimum stay requirement. Subject to maximum room occupancy limits, may be restricted to specific room categories, blackout and holiday dates apply, and eligible travel dates vary by resort.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Tulum, Mexico
Bahia Principe Explore Tulum Bahia Principe · First Child Free (Bahia Principe Explore family offer)
Tulum, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · 1 kid free
Limited-time promo · no end date published - the page marks it a limited offer Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
First child (ages 2-12) stays free at Bahia Principe's Caribbean hotels when sharing the room with 2 paying adults; always subject to availability, selected hotels, and rate conditions; the child must be added to the booking. Hotels in Spain give a 50% child discount instead - a discount, not free, so Spain is not part of this listing.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Dreams Tulum Resort & Spa Dreams · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise promotion)
Tulum, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · 1 free child per paying adult, maximum 2 free children per room
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; Kids Stay Free valid for stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Part of the Passport to Paradise offer (up to 25% off + $200 resort credit + kids stay free). Kids means ages 3-12 only - one free child per paying adult, max 2 per room; stays completed Jul 1-Dec 20, 2026, booked by Sep 30, 2026; room-category restrictions and blackout dates apply; requires World of Hyatt membership (free - join at check-in) or standard rates apply. Terms shown are Dreams Sapphire's instance; other Dreams resorts run the same offer with their own dates - check your resort's deals page.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗